In few days time it will be that day that couples celebrate
their love by spoiling each other with presents and spending time with them. What
will you are doing that day? Uhm before you answer that, tell me, do you have a
partner that you going to be celebrating the day with or you have partners? Haaa
well I am just asking. These days you will never know. People are only looking for partners that they
call ‘just for V-day’ they only want them when it’s time for valentine and when
the day is over and they have their presents with them, the next day they block
and delete their numbers and wait for the next occasion to unblock them. Now that
what we call life (go jewa).
All that depends on
how matured you are, according to my perspective. If you are a mature
individual, I doubt you could do the playing game. This day’s guys are more
careful, its either you give them and they give you or nothing.
To the couples that celebrate the day, share with us what
you would love to get and what you are getting your better half. As for me “Ribsy”...
well lol *blush* yes I can happily say that I am happy and for the day I just
want to keep everything in suspense (red and black). All I need is time nje,
nothing more or expensive though I wouldn’t say no to those awesome stilettos.
Lingerie wouldn’t be a bad gift too lol, especially to those
who know how to rock them.
We not all the same, some prefer to spend money and some
prefer the other way. To those that don’t celebrate the day, stop judging and
let those who celebrate to have their time and moments. They didn’t ask you to
not celebrate the day or maybe you judging” kanti ungu mahamba yedwa”. Jealous down
please.
Have a lovely Valentine’s Day awesome people and remember to
the young ones in love, NO big tummies in the next few months. Play it SAFE and
stay away from temptations. Makhwapheni stay alert lol.
Yours truly,
Miss Masina
